Contact the Club

Club Contacts

Main Phone: 513.561.9119
Main Fax: 513.561.6432


General Manager / Membership Sales:
Mark Decker, PGA | 513.561.9119 ext. 209  |gm@ivyhillscountryclub.com

PGA Director of Golf:
Geoff Hensley, PGA | 513.591.9119 ext. 209 | ghensley@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Sales Director / Member Relations:
Jenny Burns | 513.561.9119 ext. 208 | jburns@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Golf Professional:
Geoff Hensley, PGA | 513.561.6177 | ghensley@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Club Accountant:
Sheri Dane | 513.561.9119 ext. 201 | sdane@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Superintendent:
Kyle Williams, GCSAA | 513.561.5237 | kwilliams@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Executive Chef:
Kevin James | 513.561.9119 ext. 205 | kjames@ivyhillscountryclub.com

Restaurant / Bar Manager:
Todd Shreve | 513.561.9119 ext. 228 | tshreve@ivyhillscountryclub.com


Tennis Director:
Guy Schmidt, USTPA | 513.561.7645 | gschmidt@ivyhillscountryclub.com